Easy Listening VOLUME 3

Product Categories

Your Basket

Share Us


Easy Listening VOLUME 3



Easy Listening VOLUME 3 

SALE PRICE = £12.79 (original price £17.50)

10 superb new Easy Listening patterns with suitable registrations set within the panel memories suitable for most Technics instruments, including KN7000, KN6500, KN6000.

All new stunning intros, endings etc with new backings totally different from the ones in your keyboard!



·  SUNDAY NIGHT AT THE LONDON PALLADIUM (Happy Days Are Here Again/This Is The Army Mr. Jones ETC)

·  CHAS ‘N’ DAVE (Enjoy Yourself/Yes Sir That’s My Baby)

·  THE SHADOWS (Wonderful Land/Kontiki/Shindig)

·  ROMANTIC POPS (How Deep Is Your Love/Killing Me Softly)

·  THE DRIFTERS (Saturday Night At The Movies/Up On The Roof)

·  MELLOW COUNTRY (Green Green Grass Of Home/All I Have To Do Is Dream)

·  LINE DANCE 1 (This Old House/Summertime Blues/Jambalaya)

·  LINE DANCE 2 (Oh Lonesome Me/Take Me Home, Country Roads)

·  COUNTRY SHUFFLE (Stand By Your Man/Rambling Rose)

·  FINALE! (Over The Rainbow/When You Wish Upon A Star)