Product Categories

Your Basket

Share Us






SALE £19.99 (Was £24.99)  

A special disk of new patterns with suitable registrations designed around the (now deleted) book “ONE MORE TIME BOOK 3: LETS HEAR IT FROM THE HEART” (possibly available from us)

Covering a huge array of songs from Patriotic Songs to Hymns, Classical Music and Singalong favourites. We have created stunning new styles for the Tyros 1 and Tyros 2, with each “medley” of songs having a complimentary full set of 8 registrations perfectly suited to it.

  • I Believe (8 registrations for this song)
  • Climb Every Mountain (8 registrations for this song)
  • You’ll Never Walk Alone (8 registratione etc….)
  • Abide With Me
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Amazing Grace
  • The Lord’s My Shepherd
  • Jerusalem
  • To Be A Pilgrim
  • Onward Christian Soldiers
  • Bless This House
  • At The End Of The Day
  • The Day Thou Gavest
  • The Lost Chord
  • The Holy City
  • Hallelujah Chorus
  • Eternal Father Strong To Save
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Oh God Our Help In Ages Past
  • All People That On Earth Do Dwell
  • Now Thank We All Our Lord
  • Praise The Lord Ye Heavens Adore Him
  • Land Of My Fathers
  • Men Of Harlech
  • We’ll Keep A Welcome
  • It’s A Long Way To Tipperary
  • There’s A Long Long Trail
  • Keep The Home Fires Burning
  • Pack Up Your Troubles
  • There’ll Always Be An England
  • Land Of Hope And Glory
  • I Vow To Thee My Country
  • Song Of Liberty
  • The British Grenadiers
  • Sons Of The Sea
  • Hearts Of Oak
  • Soldiers Of The Queen
  • Rule Britannia
  • A Gordon For Me
  • Loch Lomond
  • The Campbells Are Coming
  • With A Hundred Pipers
  • Keep Right On To The End Of The Road
  • Galway Bay
  • Danny Boy
  • The Mountains Of Mourne
  • Blaze Away
  • The Happy Wanderer
  • For He’s A Jolly Good Fellow
  • Viva La Company
  • Good Night Ladies
  • Auld Lang Sayne
  • Eton Boating Song
  • Whiffenpoof Song
  • The Stein Song