Instrumental Magic VOLUME 2

Product Categories

Your Basket

Share Us


Instrumental Magic VOLUME 2



Instrumental Magic VOLUME 2 

SALE PRICE = £12.79 (original price £20)

20 super new patterns for the KN7000, KN6500 and KN6000 with suitable registrations and sound edits in the panel memories based around your favourite instrumentals.

These patterns, together with their wonderful registrations, also include many new user sounds (sound edits) too! Wonderful value!!

Here are the songs covered on this disk –

·  Take Five

·  The Can Can

·  Hoots Mon

·  Song For Guy

·  Time Is Tight

·  Greensleeves

·  The Birdie Song

·  Eye Level (Van Der Valk Theme)

·  Apache

·  Perfidia

·  House of The Rising Sun

·  Mouldy Old Dough

·  Zorba’s Dance

·  Somewhere My Love

·  Scotland The Brave

·  Bluesette

·  The Girl From Ipanema

·  In Dulce Jublio (Portsmouth)

·  Charmaine

·  March Of The Siamese Children