Instrumental Magic VOLUME 3

Product Categories

Your Basket

Share Us


Instrumental Magic VOLUME 3



Instrumental Magic VOLUME 3

SALE PRICE = £12.79 (original price £20)

20 super new patterns for the KN7000, KN6500 and KN6000 with suitable registrations and sound edits in the panel memories based around your favourite instrumentals.

These patterns, together with their wonderful registrations, also include many new user sounds (sound edits) too! Wonderful value!!

Here are the songs covered on this disk –

·  Aria

·  The Entertainer

·  Harlem Nocturne

·  In The Mood

·  Morning At Seven

·  Nut Rocker

·  Sleepy Shores

·  The Stripper

·  Eve Of The War (from War Of The Worlds)

·  Wipeout

·  The Dambusters

·  Guaglione

·  The Hustle

·  March Of The Mods

·  Muskrat Ramble

·  Theme from “Last Of The Summer Wine”

·  Stranger On The Shore

·  Swinging Safari

·  Patricia

·  Baby Elephant Walk