Product Categories

Your Basket

Share Us






SALE £19.99 (Was £29.99) 

By public demand, we have created TWO new special Tyros registration disks. These disks cover no less than 66 songs – all covered across a two-disk set. 8 REGISTRATIONS PER SONG!


Especially for TYROS 1 and TYROS 2, this is a terrific set of Tyros registrations you can use with these and MANY other songs, too.

  • Adios
  • Amapola
  • Angel Eyes
  • Because Of You
  • Bless You (For Being An Angel)
  • Big Spender
  • Didn’t We?
  • Don’t Dream Of Anybody But Me (Li’l Darlin’)
  • Dreaming
  • Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  • Dream Lover
  • East Of The Sun
  • Fever
  • For Once In My Life
  • For The Good Times
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Goodnight Sweetheart
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • He’ll Have To Go
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • I Will Wait For You
  • I (Who Have Nothing)
  • I’m Beginning To See The Light
  • If My Friends Could See Me Now
  • It’s Impossible
  • Lazy River
  • Love Is A Song
  • Lollipops And Roses
  • Love’s Roundabout
  • Lucille
  • Memories Are Made Of This
  • More Than You Know
  • My Way
  • One Note Samba
  • Pearl’s A Singer
  • Satin Doll
  • Show Me The Way To Go Home
  • So Tired
  • Something Stupid
  • Something
  • Stars Fell On Alabama
  • Sunny
  • Sweet Charity
  • Sweet Sue, Just You
  • Take Me To Your Heart Again
  • Take The “A” Train
  • Ten Guitars
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • The Girl From Ipanema
  • The Music Goes Round And Round
  • The Poor People Of Paris
  • The Touch Of Your Lips
  • This Guy’s In Love
  • There, I Said It Again
  • Three Times A Lady
  • Try A Little Tenderness
  • Tulips From Amsterdam
  • Under Paris Skies
  • Underneath The Arches
  • Violets For Your Firs
  • We’ll Meet Again
  • Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  • What A Wonderful World
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You’ve Done Something To My Heart
Strawberry Music LTD